Random

Happiness isn’t always the best way to be happy.

I have absolutely no idea what that even means. Maybe my confusion is due to the fact that it is very late and I’m very much lacking sleep, but it’s more likely that I just don’t understand that one. I do know that I love spending my evenings blowing bubbles with curly-haired kiddos and watching Where the Wild Things Are, hopelessly analyzing it for all it’s fabulous symbolism and whatnot. I do know that I love dancing and singing in my living room blasting a beautiful song with beautiful words and a beautiful message. I’ll elaborate more on my current thoughts when my eyes aren’t so incredibly tired. Until then, I advise you turn the volume up all the way on your computer, stand up, and press play on the video below. And then, if you so feel inclined, dance. Rather, let the wild rumpus start. The option is yours.

Standard

Leave a Reply

