Recycled

Podnerd. Nerdcast. Whatever.

I realize that I’ve never written a post about the podcasts I listen to regularly. That may seem lame that I regularly listen to podcasts, but hopefully not. I listen and watch lots of design and tech-y ones, to fulfill my inner nerd obligations, but I thought I’d share one that some of you might like to check out. I started listening to a Lent podcast when it started a few weeks ago and I’ve found it to be very neat and reflective. It’s called Consider Him…Lent Podcast and it seems kind of cheesy from the beginning because it has silly music, but it’s actually really neat. I’m also subscribed to the Divine Office’s podcast of the Liturgy of the Hours as well as the Lifeteen ones that Mark Hart usually does. They’re all pretty decent and it’s kind of just something else to reflect upon. I also listen to This American Life which is just funny, witty, and entertaining. Hope some of you find that helpful. Enjoy this absolutely beautiful day for which I am so thankful for.

Standard

One thought on “Podnerd. Nerdcast. Whatever.

  1. Patrick says:

    Here is my attempt at feedback: This American Life is one of the greatest radio programs ever. I also get the Onion news podcast, Wait Wait Don’t Tell Me, and the NPR political podcast

Leave a Reply

