Recycled

I know you’re going crazy, but happy is all that you make me.

Of the eight-hundred-ish photographs I took last night, these are my favorites. I wish I could accurately describe how completely amazing last night was, and recap of today’s success soon to come, when i’m not tired, but, I can’t. The power of music, the joy it creates, the celebration is makes, words can’t even compare to. Good effort, but you, words and literature, are a solid second to music. Enjoy.

Love.

Standard

Leave a Reply

