Response

Keep holding on, all I got is holding on these roses. The thorns keep on digging but my soul believes

One of the worst emotions is the feeling of insufficiency.
That my personal best, the very best version of myself is not enough for you.
Not _________ enough.
Not smart enough.
Not old enough.
Not nice enough.
Not badass enough.
Not mature enough.
Not intelligent enough.
Not funny enough.
Not fun enough.
Not cool enough.
Not talented enough.
Not pretty enough.
Not good enough.
Not good enough.
Not
good
enough.

Today, I feel very insufficient.
Not okay.

Standard

One thought on “Keep holding on, all I got is holding on these roses. The thorns keep on digging but my soul believes

Leave a Reply

